Auchinlea Tyres Limited Units 140/142 Block 15, Mosshall Road, Newhouse Ind Estate, Motherwell, ML1 5RX 01698 733006
Google reviews for Auchinlea Tyres Limited
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

good value for money,fast service

ROBERT BEATTIE - April 2016

friendy and efficient service good value online ordering

Randolph sweeny - April 2016

First consideration has to be price, secondly location and finally service. The tyre I bought was very competitively priced, Auchinlea is reasonably local for me and the staff were friendly and attentive and I did not have long to wait from arrival to departure.

David Callander - February 2016

AUCHINLEA got my tyres in very quickly and they did not waste time in letting me know by phone/text. Even if your appointment is not until the following day it is worth while giving them a ring as they may be able to slot you in at very short notice. The job was done without any problem/delay. All OK & their prices are very competitive.

David Thomson - February 2015

Good service and value for money

George Stewart - October 2014

Very quick and efficient.good value.

michael milborrow - July 2014

Great price, tyres fitted quickly.

Elaine Narrowmore - April 2014

Great service & really good prices. Ordered on Thursday & email Friday afternoon to tell me my tyres were in. Went in on Saturday.. Really nice people & good prices, would definitely recommend to others. Nice coffee too.

H Lovett - February 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Motherwell:

Airdrie, Allanton, Bellshill, Calderbank, Carfin, Chapelhall, Cleland, Coatbridge, Dakota Central, Holytown, Motherwell, Newarthill, Newhouse, New Stevenston, Salsburgh, Wishaw. Kirk of Shotts, Jersay, Shotts, Hartwoon. Allanton, Newmains, Hamilton, Bothwell, Calderbank, Hareshaw, Bellside, Uddingston, Bothwell, Blantyre, Hartwood, Bargeddie, Glenmavis, Plains, Caldercruix, Stand, Glenboig, Muirhead, Gartcosh, Blackridge

Other services offered by Auchinlea Tyres Limited:

Same Day Fitting, Tyre Repair, Wheel Balance Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]